Fit Fads

Hey all! Back again to talk about fit fad companies that we have been hearing about.  Now you have seen these products/ distributors  on  Instagram, Facebook, and Snapchat .  These brands are Herbalife, Advocare, and  It Works. These are just the ones that I see the most and I have tried 2 of the 3 brands.  All of these brands  you can buy packs based on what you fitness goals are. All are made to help you achieve you desired goal.

This is just a small breakdown of the brands, just a few things that I saw as I looked them up.

Herbalife: www.herbalife.com

“We are a global nutrition company that sells its products exclusively through a network of Independent Members -in more than 90 countries. Our products are based on nutrition science and include meal replacement and protein shakes and snacks; vitamins and dietary supplements; sports, energy and fitness products; and skin- and hair-care products.”

You can buy all products individually  and right now any orders of $90 or more has free shipping.

Just a few prices I saw for some other package deals were :

  • Quick Start- 4 items $ 115.30
  • Advanced- 6 Items  $ 174.60
  • Ultimate – 8 items   $ 220.10

Advocare: www.advocare.com

“At AdvoCare, We Build Champions® through physical and financial wellness. Backed by the latest science, AdvoCare provides innovative nutritional, weight-management and sports performance products. In addition, the AdvoCare business opportunity empowers individuals to explore their ultimate earning potential..”

With advocare you can get different rate based on being a distributor or an advisor.  There biggest seller is their 24 Day Challenge. Its about $190 for the whole set. I have done their 24 day challenge and it really does work. I had lost about 1-2 inches on my legs and wasit and arm. So this is something that I would defanly recommend to you if you wanna get started into a healthier life style.

And if you are in the Columbus  or surrounding areas I would like to recomenned a great team of trainers who  also promote/ use/ live with  Advocare and their own  healthy lifestyle  called  Authentik Fitness you can find them on Facebook and Instagram.  Great people and I have worked with them!!!

Last but not least:

IT WORKS: www.itworks.com

That crazy wrap thing… do you remember hearing or seeing that around well this is what it is and they now have lots more to offer than just skin firming wraps.. They now have supplements and protein shakes. It works does offer packs as well

  • Skinny pack- $122
  • Fit pack- $179
  • Ultimate pack$ -$279

They have a few other packs with other products too! Pretty good deals.

I have used their products as well and I also would recommend them. I actually have been considering starting sell It Works  too.. Looking into it as we speak.

I would definitely look in these when you have free time!

If ya have any questions email me at livefitandhappytoo@gmail.com or leave a comment below.

Thank you so much for stopping by!  and remeber  to live fit and happy!

Tiffany

Leave a comment